Hello World!


Hey There!

Yes, World…I’m coming out indeed! Coming out onto the scene.  To blog, to share, and hopefully give you something to think about, laugh about and maybe even inspire a few.  For so many years, I shared my thoughts with friends and family.  Shared the stories, poems and songs in my head and I repeatedly heard them say, ‘you should write a book! or ‘why haven’t you written a book, I would buy it?’  I have yet to do that but I have dared to venture into cyber world and begin to relate the legends in my mind with you.  Imagination is quite a God given gift that is not to be taken for granted.  With it, we can see other worlds, create new adventures and this is seemingly what I would do.  Now all I will say is ‘shall we?’

~ by yourfriendmel on November 13, 2012.

4 Responses to “Hello World!”

  1. Well, It’s about time friend!

  2. I love your blog . I am glad I stop by to see it .You are witty and I like your sense of humor!

Leave a Reply

 
