Recruiting for International Dishes


Yes, you read that right.  I am in need of authentic international dishes.  I created a board on Pinterest specifically for authentic international dishes.The goal is to get at least one dish from every country in the world through people I’ve connected with.  Yes, I’m fully aware of recipe websites but I thought it would be fun AND so far I have learned so much in so little time since I started.  Will you help me? If you don’t know what Pinterest is then click on the link that you just passed.  Here’s the link to my board…

If you’re from another country, I would love to find out what authentic dishes you eat to add them on. By all means leave me a comment below with the name of a recipe or go to Pinterest, request to be added to my Pinterest board and pin away so that we can add recipes together. Oh and don’t forget to add to add the name of the country the dish is from. If it’s not your kind of thing, it’s okay.  Feel free to pass it along to someone you know that would be interested.

I’m looking forward to seeing what we put together.

Your Friend Mel :)

~ by yourfriendmel on January 6, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
